New K-pop Boy Band “T1419” to Debut on January 11 2021

11 shares, 56 points
New K-pop boy band T1419 to debut on Jan. 11
New K-pop boy band T1419 to debut on Jan. 11

The date has been set for the debut of new K-pop boy band T1419.

The band’s agency MLD Entertainment announced Wednesday that the boy band will debut on Jan. 11 “on a cold winter’s day, visiting you like a snow flower.”

“Nine different roots have become one tree that we now call T1419 and all nine members’ dreams are ready to bloom together with you,” stated a handwritten announcement posted on the agency’s social media.

The members of T1419 consist of Gunwoo, Kio, On, Leo, Noa, Zero, Sian, Kevin and Kairi. According to MLD Entertainment, Noa is the leader of the group, as well as a rapper along with Zero and Leo.

Click Here To See Original Article



Your email address will not be published.