The Boyz’ Hyunjae, New, and Sunwoo to participate in their first OST since their debut

14 shares, 88 points

It has been revealed that The Boyz will be the seventh artist to participate in the OST for the JTBC drama ‘Run On.’

The Boyz members New, Hyunjae, and Sunwoo, drew attention as they were selected as the singer to the seventh OST for ‘Run On’ on January 7th KST and has been reported that this is their first time participating in an original soundtrack.

The song they will be singing is titled “Priority, which is a medium tempo song featuring acoustic guitar sounds accompanied by the melodic singing of New and Hyunjae along with the rap part written by Sunwoo himself.

Click Here To See Original Article

Click Here For The Boyz’s Members Profile





Your email address will not be published.